Tag

, , ,

*Sigh* Feeling sucks right now and not in the good mood. I just tried blogspot or blogger recently, and was looking for some themes that i might like to apply on my blog. But during the time I am testing the new theme, i got an error like this:

We were unable to save your template.

Your template could not be parsed as it is not well-formed. Please make sure all XML elements are closed properly. XML error message:
(SyntaxError) : Unexpected token <

I didn’t edit any single code in the theme, so what I thought was maybe I was changing the theme alot in short period of time and google detected it as a spam or kinds of that. I was looking on the internet searching for the error message, hoping i may find the solution to solve the problem, but I found none.

I tried to report the troubleshooting thing to google too but until now I haven’t received any reply about it. No suggestion and answers on the internet. I don’t understand why google didn’t highlight the line for source code that might be syntax error so make me easier to find it and fix it. The message clue is useless tough. How i supposed to check thousand of lines finding the “<” which not has the close “>”.